Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fruta Deli and Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Fruta Deli and Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sara 5 days ago

Back to Basics

BEST smoothies I've ever had! The PB&J protein smoothie is amazing along with the tropic thunder smoothie. I get breakfast sandwiches Monday-Friday and miss it on the weekends when I'm home away from work. Excellent staff and customer service!

Ebony 10 days ago

Tropic Thunder

My favorite smoothie!! If I could order it every day twice a day I would lol. I'm from the islands so I can tell they use good quality fruits in their smoothies. I highly recommend Tropic Thunder!!!!

Alexismagostini 12 days ago

#4 Cranberry Chicken Salad Panini

Everything is absolutely delicious and the prices are wonderful! I have yet to have one bad thing! 5 stars across the board!!

Kenyatta 18 days ago

#7 Spicy Tuna Panini

Never tried something like this until now. Great choice!

Lindsay 25 days ago

Detox Salad

This salad is great! Always fresh, delicious ingredients, and great grilled chicken!

Marianna 8 days ago

Southwest Caesar Salad

Wonderful and nutritious salad. Outstanding bang for the buck. And fine service. I plan to make Fruta my choice during my semester's work in Bridgeport

Ebony 10 days ago

Immune Booster

Amazing combination of ingredients in this smoothie!! I kid you not!! Don't hesitate just order!

Jean 12 days ago

Homemade Cookies

Great

Lindsay 25 days ago

Classic Cobb

Always such fresh and delicious ingredients, great salad!

Ra Quasia 26 days ago

#9 Daaaamn, Daniel!!

My first time coming here and you've got yourself a new customer! This sandwich was so good and fit in with my new high protein diet! I can't wait to come back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA